Meet Our Realtors

We are successfully marketing and selling fine homes at the Jersey Shore and beyond. Our team of dedicated, seasoned agents are the finest in the industry. We are true locals. We have in depth knowledge of the towns that we serve.

Our Agents

Cheryl Sullivan
Realtor Associate

973-220-2918
cheryl@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Nancy Cantlon
Realtor Associate

973-568-5919
nancy@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Wendell "Kenny" Stuckey
Broker/Manager

239-810-3312
wendell@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Karen A Tarantino
Realtor Associate

516-606-9359
Karen@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Barbara Feldman
Realtor Associate

917-929-5637
barbara@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Kim Marselle
Realtor Associate

732917 816 3521
Kim@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Stephanie Ferrier
Realtor Associate

7328043575
stephanie@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Brenda Connolly
Broker/Owner

732-272-7700
brenda@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

John Magrini
Realtor Associate

732-996-4648
jmag12@verizon.net
Learn More About Me

Jane C. Gannon
Broker Salesperson

732-558-2875
jane@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

George Zahodnick
Realtor Associate

732-259-4340
George@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Marlana Hodgins

7322841939
Marlana@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Eleanor McCarthy
Realtor Associate

908 507 1945
Elle@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Breana "Summer" Shine
Realtor Associate

347-893-4199
Summer@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Maura O'Connor
Realtor Associate

732-642-4458
maura@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Michelle Schultz
Realtor Associate

732-361-0800
Michellestuckey2019@gmail.com Learn More About Me

Charles Kovach
Realtor Associate

7326725451
charleykovach@yahoo.com
Learn More About Me

Ted Miller
Realtor Associate

908-507-1945
tt_mmiller@hotmail.com
Learn More About Me