fbpx

The Connolly Agency

Meet Our Realtors

Our Agents

Barbara Feldman
Realtor Associate

917-929-5637
barbara@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Cheryl Sullivan
Realtor Associate

973-220-2918
cheryl@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Nancy Cantlon
Realtor Associate

973-568-5919
nancy@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Wendell "Kenny" Stuckey
Broker/Manager

239-810-3312 wendell@theconnollyagency.com Learn More About Me

Brenda Connolly
Broker/Owner

732-272-7700
brenda@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Karen A Tarantino
Realtor Associate

516-606-9359
Karen@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

George Zahodnick
Realtor Associate

732-259-4340
George@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Stephanie Ferrier
Realtor Associate

732-804-3575
stephanie@theconnollyagency.com Learn More About Me-

John Magrini
Realtor Associate

732-996-4648
jmag12@verizon.net
Learn More About Me

Emma Appleman
Realtor Associate

908-433-5442 Emma@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Jane C. Gannon
Broker Salesperson

732-558-2875
jane@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Eleanor McCarthy
Realtor Associate

732-513-4007
Elle@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Kim Marselle
Realtor Associate

917-816-3521
Kim@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Maura O'Connor
Realtor Associate

732-642-4458
maura@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Michelle Schultz
Realtor Associate

732-361-0800
Michellestuckey2019@gmail.com Learn More About Me

Gary Koven
Realtor Associate

917-902-8335 Gary@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Charles Kovach
Realtor Associate

732-672-5451
charleykovach@yahoo.com
Learn More About Me

Ted Miller
Realtor Associate

908-507-1945
tt_mmiller@hotmail.com
Learn More About Me

Gillian Edgar
Realtor Associate

908-692-6010
Gillian@theconnollyagency.com
Learn More About Me

Tracey Ricco
Realtor Associate

732-718-8052
Tracey@theconnollyagency.com

Joseph Baumann
Realtor Associate

732-221-0865
joe@theconnollyagency.com

Patrick Cremen Realtor Associate

Patrick Cremen
Realtor Associate

732-673-6259
patrick@theconnollyagency.com